Trakai, Lithuania: Live Weather

Live weather in Trakai

The latest and today's weather in Trakai, Lithuania updated regularly

Saturday 16 November
03:10 GMT | 05:10 EET
+2h

Last updated:

16 Nov
UK Time: 02:24 GMT
Local Time: 04:24 EET
Intermittent Clouds
41°F (5°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:01
  • Sunset 16:21
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 8h 20m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of LithuaniaKlussy Mostly Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaAlkos Mostly Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaVilnius Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of LatviaBauska Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaKlaipada Mostly Clear 45°F (7°C) 91 miles 147 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: