Semic, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Semic

The latest and today's weather in Semic, Slovenia updated regularly

Friday 23 August
01:34 GMT | 03:34 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Aug
UK Time: 02:34 BST
Local Time: 03:34 CEST
Cloudy
66°F (19°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaNovigrad na Dobri Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBalinac Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBaska Mostly Clear 75°F (24°C) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrieste Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of SloveniaPortorose Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 77 miles 125 km
  • Flag of ItalyMonfalcone Showers 70°F (21°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPago Mostly Clear 72°F (22°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMali loĊĦinj Clear 75°F (24°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of ItalyLido Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of ItalyAlbana Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKranjska Gora Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of ItalyUdine Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZaton Partly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of AustriaGraz Showers 64°F (18°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: