Ribno, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Ribno

The latest and today's weather in Ribno, Slovenia updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
03:55 GMT | 05:55 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 04:55 BST
Local Time: 05:55 CEST
Cloudy
48°F (9°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: