Macau, China: Live Weather

Live weather in Macau

The latest and today's weather in Macau, China updated regularly

Monday 18 March
14:33 GMT | 22:33 CST
+8h

Last updated:

18 Mar
UK Time: 13:40 GMT
Local Time: 21:40 CST
Cloudy
70°F (21°C)
  • Sunrise 08:00
  • Sunset 08:00
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th March in Macau

Average High 68°F (20°C)
Record High 79°F (26°C) (2013)
Average Low 61°F (16°C)
Record Low 54°F (12°C) (2011)
  • Flag of ChinaDabu Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of ChinaFusha Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of Hong KongHong Kong Clear 72°F (22°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of ChinaDalingshan Fog 72°F (22°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of ChinaGuangzhou Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 67 miles 107 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: