Lukla: Live Weather

Live weather in Lukla

The latest and today's weather in Lukla, Nepal updated regularly

Wednesday 20 June
01:23 GMT | 07:08 +0545
+5:45h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 02:24 BST
Local Time: 07:09 +0545
Rain
54°F (12°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:06
  • Sunset 18:59
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 13h 53m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: