Korong, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Korong

The latest and today's weather in Korong, Slovenia updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
11:57 GMT | 13:57 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 12:57 BST
Local Time: 13:57 CEST
Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaGrkavescak Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of SloveniaMaribor Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of SloveniaFram Showers 61°F (16°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKoble Showers 59°F (15°C) 38 miles 60 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlitvice Showers 63°F (17°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of AustriaGraz Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of SloveniaGrize Showers 59°F (15°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Showers 61°F (16°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKast Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of SloveniaGozd Showers 55°F (13°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of Hungarylake balaton Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of AustriaTirol Showers 50°F (10°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPetrovac Showers 64°F (18°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGakovo Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNovigrad na Dobri Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Showers 55°F (13°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGojilo Showers 66°F (19°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of HungarySiofok Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Showers 64°F (18°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: