Jakarta, Indonesia: Live Weather

Live weather in Jakarta

The latest and today's weather in Jakarta, Indonesia updated regularly

Thursday 20 June
18:43 GMT | 01:43 WIB
+7h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 18:15 BST
Local Time: 00:15 WIB
Partly Cloudy
81°F (27°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:01
  • Sunset 17:47
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 11h 46m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: