Hresa, Bosnia and Herzegovina: Live Weather

Live weather in Hresa

The latest and today's weather in Hresa, Bosnia and Herzegovina updated regularly

Friday 23 August
01:32 GMT | 03:32 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Aug
UK Time: 01:37 BST
Local Time: 02:37 CEST
Clear
59°F (15°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:59
  • Sunset 19:38
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 13h 39m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSarajevo Clear 64°F (18°C) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMostar Mostly Clear 72°F (22°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjugorje Clear 75°F (24°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaHase Clear 64°F (18°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPrnici Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 77 miles 125 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSlano Clear 75°F (24°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of CroatiaIgrane Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTucepi Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrela Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMljet Clear 81°F (27°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKolocep Clear 81°F (27°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLopud Island Clear 84°F (29°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDubrovnik Clear 79°F (26°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMlini Clear 84°F (29°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of MontenegroKolasin Clear 66°F (19°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCavtat Clear 86°F (30°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of CroatiaViganj Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of MontenegroHerceg novi Clear 68°F (20°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPodstrana Mostly Clear 79°F (26°C) 99 miles 160 km
  • Flag of MontenegroTivat Clear 68°F (20°C) 100 miles 161 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaPloce Clear 61°F (16°C)
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBugar Cloudy 63°F (17°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: