Ein Bokek, Israel: Live Weather

Live weather in Ein Bokek

The latest and today's weather in Ein Bokek, Israel updated regularly

Sunday 26 May
00:18 GMT | 03:18 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

25 May
UK Time: 00:22 BST
Local Time: 02:22 EEST
Clear
72°F (22°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:37
  • Sunset 19:34
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 13h 57m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Ein Bokek Holiday Reviews

  • the best holiday in the world

    The sun was shinnig all day long,there was barely a cloud in the sky, the temperature was fair but we stil managed to si...

    Sim Recky

Historic Temperatures for 26th May in Ein Bokek

Average High 82°F (28°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (1998)
Average Low 52°F (11°C)
Record Low 45°F (7°C) (2005)
  • Flag of IsraelDimona Clear 64°F (18°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of JordanAl Mughayyir Clear 63°F (17°C) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of IsraelJerusalem Clear 63°F (17°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of IsraelAshalim Clear 66°F (19°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of IsraelModi'in Clear 64°F (18°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of IsraelAzotos Clear 66°F (19°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of JordanPetra Clear 63°F (17°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of JordanAmman Clear 70°F (21°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of IsraelTel Aviv Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of IsraelHerzliya Clear 68°F (20°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of IsraelNetanya Clear 66°F (19°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of CyprusNea Dimmata Clear 64°F (18°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of JordanWadi Rum Clear 73°F (23°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: