Drammen, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Drammen

The latest and today's weather in Drammen, Norway updated regularly

Friday 19 July
04:53 GMT | 06:53 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 05:53 BST
Local Time: 06:53 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
  • Sunrise 04:32
  • Sunset 22:18
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 17h 46m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwaySkoger Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 5 miles 9 km
  • Flag of NorwayVe Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of NorwayAdne Rain 61°F (16°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of NorwayGomsrud Fog 55°F (13°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of NorwayOslo Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of NorwayApenes Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of NorwayGrorud Showers 52°F (11°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of NorwayGren Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of NorwayGan Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of NorwayFen Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of NorwayTjome Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of NorwayFan Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of NorwayAskim Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of NorwayFjuk Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of NorwayHalle Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of NorwayFlam Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of NorwayRui Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of NorwaySkara Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of NorwayLo Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of NorwayUlnes Showers 57°F (14°C) 95 miles 152 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: