Cesme, Turkey: Live Weather

Live weather in Cesme

The latest and today's weather in Cesme, Turkey updated regularly

Friday 17 August
00:19 GMT | 03:19 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 01:19 BST
Local Time: 03:19 EEST
Clear
75°F (24°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:31
  • Sunset 20:07
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 13h 36m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 12 miles (19 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th August in Cesme

Average High 90°F (32°C)
Record High 97°F (36°C) (2003)
Average Low 66°F (19°C)
Record Low 63°F (17°C) (1997)
  • Flag of GreeceChios Clear 75°F (24°C) 10 miles 15 km
  • Flag of TurkeyBademli Clear 75°F (24°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIzmir Clear 72°F (22°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of GreeceSamos Clear 77°F (25°C) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of GreeceMytilene Clear 77°F (25°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKusadasi Clear 75°F (24°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKabakum Clear 75°F (24°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of GreeceLesbos Mostly Clear 72°F (22°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of GreecePatmos Clear 73°F (23°C) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of GreeceMykonos Clear 75°F (24°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAkcesme Clear 72°F (22°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKayakoy Clear 68°F (20°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of GreeceLeros Clear 77°F (25°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAkbuk Clear 72°F (22°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAidinion Clear 72°F (22°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKonakli Clear 68°F (20°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAllahdiyen Clear 68°F (20°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of Greecekefalonia Clear 70°F (21°C) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of GreeceSyros Clear 75°F (24°C) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of GreeceNaxos Clear 75°F (24°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: