Cembe, Indonesia: Live Weather

Live weather in Cembe

The latest and today's weather in Cembe, Indonesia updated regularly

Tuesday 15 October
17:49 GMT | 00:49 WIB
+7h

Last updated:

15 Oct
UK Time: 18:49 BST
Local Time: 00:49 WIB
Intermittent Clouds
77°F (25°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:34
  • Sunset 17:47
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 13m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: