Bratislava, Slovakia: Live Weather

Live weather in Bratislava

The latest and today's weather in Bratislava, Slovakia updated regularly

Tuesday 19 November
22:10 GMT | 23:10 CET
+1h

Last updated:

19 Nov
UK Time: 22:06 GMT
Local Time: 23:06 CET
Mostly Cloudy
46°F (8°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:04
  • Sunset 16:10
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 9h 6m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th November in Bratislava

Average High 43°F (6°C)
Record High 59°F (15°C) (2003)
Average Low 34°F (1°C)
Record Low 25°F (-4°C) (1997)
  • Flag of AustriaAndau Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of AustriaVienna Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of HungaryAbda Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaNitra Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicLednice Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of HungaryTenyo Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of HungaryBuk Mostly Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaOslany Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of Austriast johann Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of AustriaMelk Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of AustriaSaint Anton Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of HungaryTarnok Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of AustriaNot Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: