Bistritsa, Bulgaria: Live Weather

Live weather in Bistritsa

The latest and today's weather in Bistritsa, Bulgaria updated regularly

Wednesday 13 November
06:02 GMT | 08:02 EET
+2h

Last updated:

13 Nov
UK Time: 06:03 GMT
Local Time: 08:03 EET
Cloudy
52°F (11°C)
21mph (33kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:15
  • Sunset 17:08
Temp feels like: 54°F (12°C)
Length of Day: 9h 53m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of BulgariaBorovets Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of BulgariaBarakovo Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 13 miles 20 km
  • Flag of BulgariaGutsal Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of BulgariaMekhomiya Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of BulgariaGerman Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of BulgariaSofia Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of BulgariaNegowan Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of BulgariaPonor Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of BulgariaBeslen Rain 55°F (13°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of BulgariaBrussen Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of BulgariaRoman Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of MacedoniaBogdanci Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of MacedoniaKavadarci Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of BulgariaVodata Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 39°F (4°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of GreecePoa Rain 54°F (12°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of BulgariaKomarlare Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C) 94 miles 151 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: