Baden-Baden, Germany: Live Weather

Live weather in Baden-Baden

The latest and today's weather in Baden-Baden, Germany updated regularly

Monday 20 May
15:44 GMT | 17:44 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 16:01 BST
Local Time: 17:01 CEST
Showers
59°F (15°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 29.68" (1005 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: