Antananarivo, Madagascar: Live Weather

Live weather in Antananarivo

The latest and today's weather in Antananarivo, Madagascar updated regularly

Wednesday 20 March
12:42 GMT | 15:42 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

20 Mar
UK Time: 11:35 GMT
Local Time: 14:35 EAT
Intermittent Clouds
79°F (26°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:53
  • Sunset 18:01
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 8m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Antananarivo Holiday Reviews

  • Living hell, be warned

    The weather was very hot in february. I went to madagascar to help in an orphanage, but after o nly two days there my fr...

    Angela Davies

Historic Temperatures for 20th March in Antananarivo

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 82°F (28°C) (2001)
Average Low 61°F (16°C)
Record Low 43°F (6°C) (2005)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: