Alkos, Lithuania: Live Weather

Live weather in Alkos

The latest and today's weather in Alkos, Lithuania updated regularly

Thursday 16 August
10:49 GMT | 13:49 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

16 Aug
UK Time: 11:49 BST
Local Time: 13:49 EEST
Partly Sunny
72°F (22°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:05
  • Sunset 21:07
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 15h 2m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: