Algiers, Algeria: Live Weather

Live weather in Algiers

The latest and today's weather in Algiers, Algeria updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
15:28 GMT | 16:28 CET
+1h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 15:28 BST
Local Time: 15:28 CET
Intermittent Clouds
81°F (27°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:31
  • Sunset 18:53
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 12h 22m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: