Alesund, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Alesund

The latest and today's weather in Alesund, Norway updated regularly

Tuesday 19 March
00:54 GMT | 01:54 CET
+1h

Last updated:

19 Mar
UK Time: 00:09 GMT
Local Time: 01:09 CET
Mostly Clear
36°F (2°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:41
  • Sunset 18:47
Temp feels like: 36°F (2°C)
Length of Day: 12h 6m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Alesund Holiday Reviews

  • My weekend break in Alesund

    Grey and wet (although warm) for 2 days but fortunately beautiful for the one day we went on a fjord cruise....

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 19th March in Alesund

Average High 37°F (3°C)
Record High 46°F (8°C) (2004)
Average Low 32°F (0°C)
Record Low 27°F (-3°C) (2001)
  • Flag of NorwayStryn Clear 30°F (-1°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of NorwayAroy Clear 27°F (-3°C) 81 miles 130 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: