Aleppo, Syria: Live Weather

Live weather in Aleppo

The latest and today's weather in Aleppo, Syria updated regularly

Thursday 21 March
10:45 GMT | 12:45 EET
+2h

Last updated:

21 Mar
UK Time: 10:35 GMT
Local Time: 12:35 EET
Sunny
66°F (19°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Aleppo Holiday Reviews

  • MY HOLIDAY ALEPPO

    FANTASTIC IN SUMMER LITTLE CHILLI IN WINTER SOME RAIN AND COLD WINDS HEAT IN WINTER IS ESSENTIAL AS IT GETS REALLY COLD ...

    Anonymous
  • Flag of TurkeyKara Kaya Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAdalet Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKilis baglari Sunny 64°F (18°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKefiz Sunny 64°F (18°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAbesh Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAksuvatli Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of TurkeyDur Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKurum Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAntakya Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of TurkeyEribol Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAril Sunny 63°F (17°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of TurkeyTurlu Sunny 70°F (21°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKehriz Sunny 68°F (20°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAbdallo Sunny 63°F (17°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of Syrialatakia Sunny 72°F (22°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of TurkeyEskialtintas Sunny 66°F (19°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of TurkeySasi Sunny 63°F (17°C) 89 miles 142 km
  • Flag of TurkeyCoha Sunny 68°F (20°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAkviran Sunny 64°F (18°C) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAkdam Sunny 68°F (20°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: