Wapsa Khani: Live Weather

Live weather in Wapsa Khani

The latest and today's weather in Wapsa Khani, Nepal updated regularly

Sunday 20 May
17:26 GMT | 23:11 +0545
+5:45h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 18:26 BST
Local Time: 23:11 +0545
Intermittent Clouds
54°F (12°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:10
  • Sunset 18:45
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 13h 35m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NepalLobuche Intermittent Clouds 39°F (4°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of ChinaZham Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of NepalDhulikhel Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of NepalKathmandu Partly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of NepalPara Clear 54°F (12°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: