Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Madeira

image
59°F

15°C

Local time: 25th Apr 06:02
Sunrise:
07:27
Sunset:
20:43

Madeira Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 2 weeks in Madeira is forecast to be 28th April at 73°F (23°C) and the warmest night on 25th April at 64°F (18°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 68°F (20°C) and there will be 8 days of sunshine . The average for April is 62°F (17°C) in Madeira.

  • Fri 25 Apr Sunny skies 70°F (21°C)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 64°F
    (18°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sat 26 Apr Sunny skies 70°F (21°C)
    NE 19mph
    (31kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 64°F
    (18°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sun 27 Apr Sunny skies 72°F (22°C)
    ENE 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 64°F
    (18°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Mon 28 Apr Sunny skies 73°F (23°C)
    NE 19mph
    (30kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 64°F
    (18°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Tue 29 Apr Cloudy skies 72°F (22°C)
    NE 21mph
    (33kmh)

    Night

    Cloudy skies 64°F
    (18°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Wed 30 Apr Sunny skies 72°F (22°C)
    NE 21mph
    (33kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 64°F
    (18°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Thu 1 May Patchy rain possible 64°F (18°C)
    NNW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 63°F
    (17°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Fri 2 May Light drizzle 64°F (18°C)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    Light drizzle 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 3 May Patchy rain possible 66°F (19°C)
    NNE 21mph
    (33kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 4 May Sunny skies 70°F (21°C)
    NE 16mph
    (26kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 5 May Sunny skies 68°F (20°C)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 6 May Partly cloudy skies 66°F (19°C)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Wed 7 May Partly cloudy skies 64°F (18°C)
    NNW 17mph
    (27kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 8 May Sunny skies 68°F (20°C)
    NW 14mph
    (22kmh)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: