Lapland: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Lapland

The latest and today's weather in Lapland, Finland updated regularly

Tuesday 30 June
14:29 GMT | 17:29 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

30 Jun
UK Time: 15:09 BST
Local Time: 17:09 EEST
19°C (66°F)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:29
  • Sunset 00:12
  • Moonrise 21:11
  • Moonset 02:34
Temp feels like: 19°C (66°F)
Length of Day: 3h 55m
Humidity: 30%
Dew Point: 7°C (45°F)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Lapland Holiday Reviews

  • We got married in lapland

    Great, full of snow - the most i had ever seen...Cold...We got snow every other day. As soon as you get off the plane i...

    Anonymous on 15th October 2009
  • Flag of FinlandItakoski 18°C (64°F) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of FinlandPorho 19°C (66°F) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of FinlandRovaniemi 16°C (60°F) 59 miles 96 km
  • Flag of FinlandApukka 16°C (60°F) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of FinlandSeveri 16°C (60°F) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of FinlandAlkkula 18°C (64°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of FinlandAavasaksa 19°C (66°F) 86 miles 138 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: