Holiday Weather

Konstantinoupolis: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Konstantinoupolis

The latest and today's weather in Konstantinoupolis, Turkey updated regularly

Friday 29 May
02:05 GMT | 05:05 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

29 May
UK Time: 01:48 BST
Local Time: 03:48 EEST
62°F (17°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:37
  • Sunset 20:27
  • Moonrise 15:19
  • Moonset 02:42
Temp feels like: 62°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 9h 17m
Humidity: 68%
Dew Point: 54°F (12°C)
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
  • Flag of TurkeyKusgunyuk 62°F (17°C) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKucuksu 62°F (17°C) 8 miles 12 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIstanbul 62°F (17°C) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of TurkeyFiruzkoy 62°F (17°C) 13 miles 22 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIcmeler 57°F (14°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of TurkeyDil 57°F (14°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of TurkeyTuzla 57°F (14°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIhsaniye 59°F (15°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of TurkeyBursa 59°F (15°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of TurkeyCorlu 59°F (15°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of TurkeyGolecik 59°F (15°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of TurkeyDorak 59°F (15°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of TurkeyTopuk 57°F (14°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of TurkeyGoktepe 57°F (14°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKulefli 59°F (15°C) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of TurkeyErgili 59°F (15°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKosova 59°F (15°C) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of TurkeyMarmara 59°F (15°C) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of TurkeyTurplu 59°F (15°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKarincak 59°F (15°C) 93 miles 150 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: