Kobe: Live Weather

Live weather in Kobe

The latest and today's weather in Kobe, Japan updated regularly

Tuesday 21 November
06:03 GMT | 15:03 JST
+9h

Last updated:

21 Nov
UK Time: 04:45 GMT
Local Time: 13:45 JST
Mostly Cloudy
10°C (50°F)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:38
  • Sunset 16:51
Temp feels like: 12°C (54°F)
Length of Day: 10h 13m
Pressure: 30.27" (1025 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for November 14°C (56°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st November in Kobe

Average High 11°C (52°F)
Record High 20°C (68°F) (1997)
Average Low 2°C (36°F)
Record Low -1°C (30°F) (2004)
  • Flag of JapanSakai Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F) 17 miles 28 km
  • Flag of JapanOsaka Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F) 17 miles 28 km
  • Flag of JapanMise Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F) 38 miles 60 km
  • Flag of JapanAnshi Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of JapanKyoto Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of JapanAmino Rain 8°C (46°F) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of JapanAtawa Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of JapanObara Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of JapanAzo Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F) 87 miles 140 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: