Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : davos

image
46°F

8°C

Local time: 16th Apr 17:32
Sunrise:
06:00
Sunset:
19:22

davos Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 2 weeks in davos is forecast to be 22nd April at 68°F (20°C) and the warmest night on 24th April at 54°F (12°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 59°F (15°C) .

  • Wed 16 Apr Patchy light rain 48°F (9°C)
    NE 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    Patchy light rain 30°F
    (-1°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Thu 17 Apr Light rain shower 54°F (12°C)
    NNE 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    Light rain shower 34°F
    (1°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Fri 18 Apr Moderate rain at times 50°F (10°C)
    SW 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    Moderate rain at times 36°F
    (2°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sat 19 Apr Light drizzle 54°F (12°C)
    SW 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    Light drizzle 37°F
    (3°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sun 20 Apr Partly cloudy skies 66°F (19°C)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 45°F
    (7°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Mon 21 Apr Patchy rain possible 64°F (18°C)
    East 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 45°F
    (7°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Tue 22 Apr Light rain shower 68°F (20°C)
    WSW 6mph
    (9kmh)

    Night

    Light rain shower 43°F
    (6°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Wed 23 Apr Moderate rain at times 59°F (15°C)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    Moderate rain at times 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 24 Apr Moderate rain at times 59°F (15°C)
    ENE 14mph
    (23kmh)

    Night

    Moderate rain at times 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 25 Apr Moderate or heavy rain with thunder 61°F (16°C)
    NNW 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    Moderate or heavy rain with thunder 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 26 Apr Moderate or heavy rain shower 63°F (17°C)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)

    Night

    Moderate or heavy rain shower 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 27 Apr Patchy light rain 57°F (14°C)
    West 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    Patchy light rain 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 28 Apr Light rain shower 59°F (15°C)
    West 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    Light rain shower 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 29 Apr Patchy rain possible 59°F (15°C)
    West 10mph
    (16kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 48°F
    (9°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: