Cala Ratjada: Live Weather

Live weather in Cala Ratjada

The latest and today's weather in Cala Ratjada, Spain updated regularly

Tuesday 22 August
22:39 GMT | 00:39 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Aug
UK Time: 23:32 BST
Local Time: 00:32 CEST
Clear
23°C (73°F)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 20:34
Temp feels like: 23°C (73°F)
Length of Day: 13h 26m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd August in Cala Ratjada

Average High 29°C (84°F)
Record High 36°C (97°F) (2012)
Average Low 18°C (64°F)
Record Low 15°C (59°F) (2005)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: