Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Cala Ratjada

57°F

14°C

Local time: 18th Dec 01:42
Sunrise:
08:03
Sunset:
17:26

Cala Ratjada Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Cala Ratjada is forecast to be 20th December at 64°F (18°C) and the warmest night on 18th December at 52°F (11°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 59°F (15°C) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for December is 0°F (0°C) in Cala Ratjada.

  • Thu 18 Dec 61°F (16°C)
    WNW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Fri 19 Dec 63°F (17°C)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 20 Dec 64°F (18°C)
    West 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 21 Dec 61°F (16°C)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    39°F
    (4°C)
  • Mon 22 Dec 61°F (16°C)
    WNW 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 23 Dec 61°F (16°C)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 24 Dec 61°F (16°C)
    South 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 25 Dec 60°F (16°C)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    42°F
    (6°C)
  • Fri 26 Dec 59°F (15°C)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)

    Night

    34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 27 Dec 55°F (13°C)
    South 5mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    38°F
    (3°C)
  • Sun 28 Dec 62°F (17°C)
    SSE 10mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 29 Dec 57°F (14°C)
    WSW 17mph
    (28kmh)

    Night

    45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 30 Dec 54°F (12°C)
    WSW 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    34°F
    (1°C)
  • Wed 31 Dec 58°F (14°C)
    SW 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    40°F
    (4°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: