Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Cala Ratjada

84°F

29°C

Local time: 22nd Jul 18:37
Sunrise:
06:39
Sunset:
21:11

Cala Ratjada Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Cala Ratjada is forecast to be 4th August at 95°F (35°C) and the warmest night on 26th July at 70°F (21°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 90°F (32°C) and there will be 8 days of sunshine .

  • Wed 23 Jul 88°F (31°C)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    66°F
    (19°C)
  • Thu 24 Jul 88°F (31°C)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 25 Jul 90°F (32°C)
    ESE 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 26 Jul 90°F (32°C)
    ESE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 27 Jul 91°F (33°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 28 Jul 90°F (32°C)
    SW 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 29 Jul 90°F (32°C)
    East 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 30 Jul 88°F (31°C)
    ESE 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 31 Jul 87°F (31°C)
    ESE 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    67°F
    (19°C)
  • Fri 1 Aug 90°F (32°C)
    East 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    69°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 2 Aug 92°F (33°C)
    ESE 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    67°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 3 Aug 93°F (34°C)
    SE 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    69°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 4 Aug 95°F (35°C)
    East 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 5 Aug 95°F (35°C)
    East 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    67°F
    (19°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: