Cala Ratjada: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Cala Ratjada is forecast to be 7th June at 29°C (84°F) and the warmest night on 11th June at 25°C (76°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 26°C (79°F) and there will be 13 days of sunshine . The average for May is 0°C (0°F) in Cala Ratjada.

  • Sun 29 May 24°C (75°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 30 May 26°C (79°F)
    West 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 31 May 25°C (77°F)
    East 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun 24°C (75°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (56°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun 26°C (78°F)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 3 Jun 28°C (82°F)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (56°F)
  • Sat 4 Jun 25°C (77°F)
    SW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 5 Jun 25°C (77°F)
    SW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (60°F)
  • Mon 6 Jun 25°C (77°F)
    SSE 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (60°F)
  • Tue 7 Jun 29°C (84°F)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 21°C
    (69°F)
  • Wed 8 Jun 29°C (84°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 9 Jun 28°C (82°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (67°F)
  • Fri 10 Jun 28°C (83°F)
    SW 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 11 Jun 27°C (80°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (76°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: