Cala Ratjada: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Cala Ratjada is forecast to be 25th April at 75°F (24°C) and the warmest night on 8th May at 68°F (20°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 68°F (20°C) . The average for April is 0°F (0°C) in Cala Ratjada.

  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Mon 23 Apr
  • Tue 24 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C)
    ENE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 26 Apr Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 68°F (20°C)
    NE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Fri 27 Apr Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 28 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 72°F (22°C)
    S 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 29 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 66°F (19°C)
    WSW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 30 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 68°F (20°C)
    WSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 1 May Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    SE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 2 May Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 3 May Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 68°F (20°C)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Fri 4 May Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 5 May Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 6 May Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 7 May Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Tue 8 May Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 70°F (21°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Wed 9 May Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Thu 10 May Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 11 May Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sat 12 May Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 13 May Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 14 May Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 15 May Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 16 May Showers 64°F (18°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Thu 17 May Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 18 May Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sat 19 May Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)

Wed 25th Apr : Cala Ratjada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Thu 26th Apr : Cala Ratjada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Fri 27th Apr : Cala Ratjada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Sat 28th Apr : Cala Ratjada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Sun 29th Apr : Cala Ratjada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Mon 30th Apr : Cala Ratjada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Tue 1st May : Cala Ratjada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Wed 2nd May : Cala Ratjada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Thu 3rd May : Cala Ratjada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Fri 4th May : Cala Ratjada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Cala Ratjada Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 25 Apr
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Sun 29 Apr
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Mon 30 Apr
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Tue 1 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Wed 2 May
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Thu 3 May
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Fri 4 May
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: