Alanga: Live Weather

Live weather in Alanga

The latest and today's weather in Alanga, Lithuania updated regularly

Tuesday 16 January
17:14 GMT | 19:14 EET
+2h

Last updated:

16 Jan
UK Time: 16:37 GMT
Local Time: 18:37 EET
Flurries
-6°C (21°F)
14mph (23kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:48
  • Sunset 16:34
Temp feels like: -6°C (21°F)
Length of Day: 7h 46m
Pressure: 29.53" (1000 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of RussiaLivny Mostly Cloudy -7°C (19°F) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaAlkos Flurries -6°C (21°F) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaKlaipada Clear -4°C (25°F) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaDugnai Mostly Cloudy -6°C (21°F) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaWisztyniec Partly Cloudy -4°C (25°F) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaDieline Mostly Cloudy -6°C (21°F) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaKropi Mostly Cloudy -6°C (21°F) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of RussiaNordenburg Snow -5°C (23°F) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaKaunas Clear -6°C (21°F) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaRudele Mostly Cloudy -7°C (19°F) 79 miles 127 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: