Porho: Live Weather

Live weather in Porho

The latest and today's weather in Porho, Finland updated regularly

Sunday 22 October
17:32 GMT | 20:32 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 17:32 BST
Local Time: 19:32 EEST
Clear
-1°C (30°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:40
  • Sunset 17:33
Temp feels like: -1°C (30°F)
Length of Day: 8h 53m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for October 3°C (37°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FinlandArpela Clear -2°C (28°F) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of FinlandAapajoki Clear -2°C (28°F) 15 miles 25 km
  • Flag of FinlandAlkkula Clear -3°C (27°F) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of FinlandRinne Clear -2°C (28°F) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of FinlandLapland Mostly Cloudy -2°C (28°F) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of FinlandRovaniemi Clear -2°C (28°F) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of FinlandKuusela Clear -2°C (28°F) 63 miles 101 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: