Kilimanjaro: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Kilimanjaro

The latest and today's weather in Kilimanjaro, Tanzania updated regularly

Thursday 27 April
08:58 GMT | 11:58 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

27 Apr
UK Time: 08:35 BST
Local Time: 10:35 EAT
Mostly Cloudy
24°C (75°F)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:29
  • Sunset 18:29
Temp feels like: 26°C (79°F)
Length of Day: 12h 0m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Kilimanjaro Holiday Reviews

  • Kilimanjaro climb tour with Kilimanjaro Safari Holidays Co.Ltd

    The weather was mild warm in Moshi town and cold in the Kilimanjaro mountain, as you climb high, the temperature decreas...

    Bren Bet
  • Climbing the mountain

    Mostly warm during the day, very piercing sun once higher than the clouds. You need strong sun factor and remember to p...

    Nicola Fitzgerald
  • Flag of TanzaniaLake Manyara Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of TanzaniaArusha Thunder Storms 23°C (73°F) 82 miles 132 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of TanzaniaMorogoro Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: