Moshi: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Moshi

The latest and today's weather in Moshi, Tanzania updated regularly

Wednesday 29 March
05:19 GMT | 08:19 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

29 Mar
UK Time: 06:19 BST
Local Time: 08:19 EAT
18°C (64°F)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 18:38
Temp feels like: 21°C (70°F)
Length of Day: 12h 5m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: