Great Stirrup Cay: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Great Stirrup Cay

The latest and today's weather in Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas updated regularly

Friday 30 September
10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

30 Sep
UK Time: 10:39 BST
Local Time: 05:39 EDT
27°C (81°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:07
  • Sunset 19:01
  • Moonrise 06:42
  • Moonset 19:03
Temp feels like: 27°C (81°F)
Length of Day: 10h 30m
Humidity: 84%
Dew Point: 24°C (75°F)
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (15 km)
Average for September 0°C (0°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 30th September in Great Stirrup Cay

Average High 29°C (84°F)
Record High 31°C (88°F) (1997)
Average Low 23°C (73°F)
Record Low 21°C (70°F) (2007)
  • Flag of BahamasNassau 27°C (81°F) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of BahamasFreeport 25°C (77°F) 67 miles 108 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: