Spetses: Live Weather

Live weather in Spetses

The latest and today's weather in Spetses, Greece updated regularly

Saturday 21 April
05:55 GMT | 08:55 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

21 Apr
UK Time: 05:45 BST
Local Time: 07:45 EEST
Mostly Sunny
61°F (16°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:46
  • Sunset 20:07
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 13h 21m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of GreeceKavos Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of SpainCala Vinas Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 18 miles 28 km
  • Flag of GreeceHydra Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of GreeceLassi Mostly Sunny 54°F (12°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of GreeceNafplion Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of GreeceMarathon Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of GreecePeloponnese Mostly Sunny 50°F (10°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of GreecePiraeus Sunny 57°F (14°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of GreeceKalamaki Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of GreeceOlympic Beach Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of GreeceKallithea Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of GreeceAthens Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of GreeceKalamata Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 59 miles 96 km
  • Flag of GreeceStoupa Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of GreeceAegean Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of GreeceMilos Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of GreeceHalkida Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of Greecefinikounda Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of GreeceSifnos Sunny 50°F (10°C) 87 miles 141 km
  • Flag of GreeceDelphi Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 91 miles 147 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: