Playa de Pals: Live Weather

Live weather in Playa de Pals

The latest and today's weather in Playa de Pals, Spain updated regularly

Friday 24 November
20:19 GMT | 21:19 CET
+1h

Last updated:

24 Nov
UK Time: 19:40 GMT
Local Time: 20:40 CET
Intermittent Clouds
14°C (57°F)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:47
  • Sunset 17:20
Temp feels like: 17°C (63°F)
Length of Day: 9h 33m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 24th November in Playa de Pals

Average High 15°C (59°F)
Record High 21°C (70°F) (2006)
Average Low 3°C (37°F)
Record Low -4°C (25°F) (1998)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: