Katakolon: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Katakolon

The latest and today's weather in Katakolon, Greece updated regularly

Saturday 28 November
18:24 GMT | 20:24 EET

Last updated:

28 Nov
UK Time: 18:09 GMT
Local Time: 20:09 EET
12°C (54°F)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:28
  • Sunset 17:16
  • Moonrise 20:01
  • Moonset 09:35
Temp feels like: 12°C (54°F)
Length of Day: 9h 35m
Humidity: 82%
Dew Point: 10°C (50°F)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for November 14°C (57°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Katakolon News

Latest Katakolon Holiday Reviews

  • Katakolon Summer 2013

    I was there for 20 days and it was very hot averaging 30/34 every day except one when it rained heavily during the after...

    Eamon McAlinney on 3rd October 2013

Historic Temperatures for 28th November in Katakolon

Average High 16°C (61°F)
Record High 25°C (77°F) (2010)
Average Low 7°C (45°F)
Record Low 1°C (34°F) (2011)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: