Kassandra: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Kassandra

The latest and today's weather in Kassandra, Greece updated regularly

Wednesday 29 March
05:14 GMT | 08:14 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

29 Mar
UK Time: 05:10 BST
Local Time: 07:10 EEST
8°C (46°F)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:16
  • Sunset 19:47
Temp feels like: 8°C (46°F)
Length of Day: 12h 31m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for March 9°C (48°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 29th March in Kassandra

Average High 14°C (57°F)
Record High 20°C (68°F) (2005)
Average Low 5°C (41°F)
Record Low 2°C (36°F) (2003)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: