Abu Dhabi: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Abu Dhabi

The latest and today's weather in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates updated regularly

Friday 26 May
07:18 GMT | 11:18 GST
+4h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 07:20 BST
Local Time: 10:20 GST
Sunny
34°C (93°F)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:34
  • Sunset 19:02
Temp feels like: 36°C (97°F)
Length of Day: 13h 28m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for May 31°C (87°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Abu Dhabi News

Latest Abu Dhabi Holiday Reviews

  • April in Abu Dhabi

    We are regular visitors here as our son lives here.The change over the years is extraordinary from our first visit here ...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 26th May in Abu Dhabi

Average High 39°C (102°F)
Record High 45°C (113°F) (1999)
Average Low 24°C (75°F)
Record Low 21°C (70°F) (2001)
  • Flag of United Arab EmiratesAl Wathbah Sunny 34°C (93°F) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of United Arab EmiratesAl Qawz Sunny 32°C (90°F) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of DubaiJumeirah Beach Sunny 34°C (93°F) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of United Arab EmiratesAl Ain Sunny 34°C (93°F) 71 miles 113 km
  • Flag of Dubaidubai Sunny 34°C (93°F) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of United Arab EmiratesSarjah Sunny 32°C (90°F) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of United Arab EmiratesAl Hairah Sunny 34°C (93°F) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of United Arab EmiratesAl Qawr Sunny 36°C (97°F) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of United Arab EmiratesJayf Sunny 32°C (90°F) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: