Tel Aviv: Live Weather

Live weather in Tel Aviv

The latest and today's weather in Tel Aviv, Israel updated regularly

Sunday 22 October
22:46 GMT | 01:46 IDT
+3h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 23:25 BST
Local Time: 01:25 IDT
Partly Cloudy
20°C (68°F)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:50
  • Sunset 18:00
Temp feels like: 19°C (66°F)
Length of Day: 11h 10m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for October 23°C (73°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd October in Tel Aviv

Average High 26°C (79°F)
Record High 31°C (88°F) (2015)
Average Low 17°C (63°F)
Record Low 11°C (52°F) (1997)
  • Flag of IsraelAhisamakh Partly Cloudy 20°C (68°F) 13 miles 20 km
  • Flag of IsraelAshdod Partly Cloudy 21°C (70°F) 21 miles 33 km
  • Flag of Palestinian Territoryal-Beida Mostly Clear 16°C (61°F) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of CyprusNea Dimmata Mostly Clear 17°C (63°F) 33 miles 52 km
  • Flag of IsraelJerusalem Clear 15°C (59°F) 33 miles 54 km
  • Flag of JordanJericho Clear 20°C (68°F) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of IsraelHaifa Mostly Clear 21°C (70°F) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of IsraelEin Gedi Clear 21°C (70°F) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of IsraelGalilee Clear 18°C (64°F) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of IsraelTiberias Clear 20°C (68°F) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of JordanAmman Clear 16°C (61°F) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of IsraelEin Bokek Clear 18°C (64°F) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of IsraelDimona Clear 18°C (64°F) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of IsraelHatzeva Clear 19°C (66°F) 93 miles 149 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: