Ostrava: Live Weather

Live weather in Ostrava

The latest and today's weather in Ostrava, Czech Republic updated regularly

Wednesday 23 August
02:31 GMT | 04:31 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Aug
UK Time: 03:18 BST
Local Time: 04:18 CEST
Clear
9°C (48°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:59
  • Sunset 20:01
Temp feels like: 11°C (52°F)
Length of Day: 14h 2m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for August 17°C (65°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Czech RepublicHabri Clear 8°C (46°F) 43 miles 68 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicBacov Mostly Clear 7°C (45°F) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicPysel Clear 9°C (48°F) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicSach Clear 9°C (48°F) 48 miles 76 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicPrague Clear 10°C (50°F) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicHamr Mostly Clear 9°C (48°F) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicObce Clear 10°C (50°F) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicPopice Mostly Clear 11°C (52°F) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicPasinovice Clear 9°C (48°F) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicDobrkov Clear 9°C (48°F) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of PolandSwiecie Partly Cloudy 7°C (45°F) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicBor Clear 9°C (48°F) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicBilka Clear 8°C (46°F) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicCesky Krumlov Mostly Clear 9°C (48°F) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicWiesa Clear 6°C (43°F) 96 miles 155 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of Czech RepublicBrnov Clear 10°C (50°F)
  • Flag of Czech RepublicBila Clear 9°C (48°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: