Lobuche: Live Weather

Live weather in Lobuche

The latest and today's weather in Lobuche, Nepal updated regularly

Sunday 20 May
17:25 GMT | 23:10 +0545
+5:45h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 18:25 BST
Local Time: 23:10 +0545
Intermittent Clouds
39°F (4°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:09
  • Sunset 18:46
Temp feels like: 37°F (3°C)
Length of Day: 13h 37m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of ChinaZham Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of NepalDhulikhel Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of ChinaXaga Clear 34°F (1°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of NepalKathmandu Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 91 miles 146 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: