Budva: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Budva

The latest and today's weather in Budva, Montenegro updated regularly

Saturday 5 September
07:44 GMT | 09:44 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

5 Sep
UK Time: 07:46 BST
Local Time: 08:46 CEST
21°C (69°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:13
  • Sunset 19:13
  • Moonrise 23:52
  • Moonset 13:44
Temp feels like: 21°C (69°F)
Length of Day: 9h 08m
Humidity: 78%
Dew Point: 16°C (61°F)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 5th September in Budva

Average High 26°C (79°F)
Record High 33°C (91°F) (2011)
Average Low 14°C (57°F)
Record Low 11°C (52°F) (2013)
  • Flag of Serbia and MontenegroBecici 23°C (73°F) 2 miles 3 km
  • Flag of MontenegroKotor 21°C (69°F) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of MontenegroHerceg novi 21°C (69°F) 20 miles 31 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCavtat 25°C (77°F) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDubrovnik 26°C (78°F) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLazaret 26°C (78°F) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMljet 26°C (78°F) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKolocep 24°C (75°F) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of MontenegroKolasin 24°C (75°F) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLopud Island 26°C (78°F) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSlano 26°C (78°F) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaVrban 19°C (66°F) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaOtok 21°C (69°F) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTrnovo 21°C (69°F) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMeljen 19°C (66°F) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjugorje 21°C (69°F) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaJare 21°C (69°F) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaGanje 19°C (66°F) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCurzola 21°C (69°F) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaZubac 19°C (66°F) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: