Yarsa: Live Weather

Live weather in Yarsa

The latest and today's weather in Yarsa, Nepal updated regularly

Wednesday 20 June
01:25 GMT | 07:10 +0545
+5:45h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 02:25 BST
Local Time: 07:10 +0545
Mostly Sunny
68°F (20°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:11
  • Sunset 19:06
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 55m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NepalKathmandu Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 20 miles 31 km
  • Flag of NepalDhulikhel Sunny 66°F (19°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of NepalPokhara Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of NepalLukla Rain 54°F (12°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of NepalManung Sunny 68°F (20°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: