West Woodburn, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in West Woodburn

The latest and today's weather in West Woodburn, USA updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
13:41 GMT | 06:41 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 14:41 BST
Local Time: 06:41 PDT
Showers
48°F (9°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:33
  • Sunset 18:20
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 10h 47m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: