Vigor: Live Weather

Live weather in Vigor

The latest and today's weather in Vigor, USA updated regularly

Monday 18 June
21:22 GMT | 17:22 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Jun
UK Time: 22:22 BST
Local Time: 17:22 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
93°F (34°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 19:00
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 104°F (40°C)
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: