Valleton Weather Forecast, California, USA

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Valleton is forecast to be Tuesday 17th December 2019 at 61°F (16°C) and the warmest night on Saturday 21st December 2019 at 46°F (8°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Valleton from this forecast is 57°F (14°C) . The average for December is 48°F (9°C).

  • Sun 15 Dec Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Mon 16 Dec Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Tue 17 Dec Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    ESE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 18 Dec Showers 59°F (15°C)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 19 Dec Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    NW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Fri 20 Dec Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    ESE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 21 Dec Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 22 Dec Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    SSE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 23 Dec Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 24 Dec Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    SSW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 25 Dec Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    SE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Thu 26 Dec Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Fri 27 Dec Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sat 28 Dec Rain 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 29 Dec Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 30 Dec Rain 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Tue 31 Dec Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 1 Jan Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Thu 2 Jan Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Fri 3 Jan Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 4 Jan Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sun 5 Jan Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Mon 6 Jan Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Tue 7 Jan Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Wed 8 Jan Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)

Sun 15th Dec : Valleton Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Mon 16th Dec : Valleton Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Tue 17th Dec : Valleton Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Wed 18th Dec : Valleton Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Thu 19th Dec : Valleton Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Fri 20th Dec : Valleton Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Sat 21st Dec : Valleton Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Sun 22nd Dec : Valleton Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Mon 23rd Dec : Valleton Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Tue 24th Dec : Valleton Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Wed 25th Dec : Valleton Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Valleton Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 15 Dec
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Mon 16 Dec
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Tue 17 Dec
  • 0:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Wed 18 Dec
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Thu 19 Dec
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Fri 20 Dec
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Sat 21 Dec
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Sun 22 Dec
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Mon 23 Dec
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Tue 24 Dec
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Wed 25 Dec
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: