Valleton, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Valleton

The latest and today's weather in Valleton, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 16 July
13:36 GMT | 06:36 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Jul
UK Time: 14:14 BST
Local Time: 06:14 PDT
Clear
59°F (15°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:58
  • Sunset 20:19
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 14h 21m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAShell Beach Fog 48°F (9°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of USAOceano Fog 54°F (12°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of USAArmona Clear 66°F (19°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of USABarsug Fog 55°F (13°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USAOxalis Clear 64°F (18°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of USANotleys Landing Clear 54°F (12°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAFresno Clear 70°F (21°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of USATrigo Clear 70°F (21°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USACannery Row Showers 57°F (14°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USABurness Clear 70°F (21°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USAAcorn Showers 54°F (12°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USAAromas Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USAArlight Showers 52°F (11°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USAList Clear 66°F (19°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of USAmonterey bay, ca Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of USAAbilene Clear 68°F (20°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of USAAmesti Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of USAAvocado Clear 70°F (21°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of USAUltra Sunny 63°F (17°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: