Uvita, Costa Rica: Live Weather

Live weather in Uvita

The latest and today's weather in Uvita, Costa Rica updated regularly

Friday 22 November
03:55 GMT | 21:55 CST
-6h

Last updated:

22 Nov
UK Time: 03:26 GMT
Local Time: 21:26 CST
Mostly Clear
75°F (24°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:38
  • Sunset 17:15
Temp feels like: 77°F (25°C)
Length of Day: 11h 37m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: