Upper Mill, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Upper Mill

The latest and today's weather in Upper Mill, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:17 GMT | 22:17 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 06:17 BST
Local Time: 22:17 PDT
Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAFairfax Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of USATukwila Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of USALatona Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of USATamill Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of USAGlendale Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of USAAshford Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of USASeattle Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of USAIllahee Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of USATriton Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USANason Creek Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USAChimacum Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of USACamano Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USASelah Showers 54°F (12°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USAYakima Showers 55°F (13°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USAAnacortes Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of USAGuemes Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of USAMarshland Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: