Upper La Jara, New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Upper La Jara

The latest and today's weather in Upper La Jara, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:19 GMT | 23:19 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 06:19 BST
Local Time: 23:19 MDT
Mostly Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Pressure: 30.33" (1027 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: